Year 9


Head of Year:
Mr J Spaul
jspaul@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mrs P Palmer
ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr Cooper
mcooper@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Mrs C Masson – cthomas@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Miss L Harbour – lharbour@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mr A George – ageorge@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Mr C Maye – cmaye@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Miss L Willimott – lwillimott@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mrs P Palmer – ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mr M Potter – mpotter@brakenhale.co.uk

Year 9 Options for Key Stage 4 Curriculum

GCSE Options evening will take place on Thursday 16th January.

Please find below our booklet containing all the Options Information for Key Stage 4 course running from September 2020.

Download PDF

 

Mr R Corry, Deputy Headteacher