Year 9


Head of Year:
Mr L Hilton
lhilton@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mr J Boucher
jboucher@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mrs G Powell, Assistant Headteacher
gpowell@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Ms D Appleton – dappleton@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Mrs E Clark – eclark@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mr J Budden – jbudden@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss C Rendall – crendall@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Miss M Ocana -mocana@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Ms N Shan – nshan@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mrs E Faluyi – efaluyi@brakenhale.co.uk

Year 9 Options for Key Stage 4 Curriculum

Please find below our booklet containing all the Options Information for Key Stage 4 course running from September 2020.

Download PDF

 

Mr R Corry, Deputy Headteacher