Year 8


Head of Year:
Mr P McKane
pmckane@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mr C Collins
ccollins@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link for Key Stage 3:
Mr B Coley, Assistant Headteacher
bcoley@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Miss A Meacock – ameacock@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Miss A Butler – abutler@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mrs O Hughes – ohughes@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss B Hayward – bhayward@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Mrs N Fotheringham -nfotheringham@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Ms M Thomas – mthomas@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Miss A Shearman – ashearman@brakenhale.co.uk