Year 8


Head of Year:
Miss L Turner
lturner@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Miss F Manning
fmanning@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr R Beukes, Assistant Headteacher
rbeukes@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Mrs C Duffy – cduffy@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Miss C Loj – cloj@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Miss H Robson – hrobson@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss O Egbunike – oegbunike@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Miss M Cullip -mcullip@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mrs C Boulter – cboulter@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mr F Vega-Rendon – fvega@brakenhale.co.uk