Year 7


Head of Year:
Mr P McKane
pmckane@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Miss G Lawry
glawry@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr B Coley, Assistant Headteacher
bcoley@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Mr C Collins – ccollins@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Miss A Butler – abutler@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mrs O Hughes – ohughes@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss B Hayward – bhayward@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Mr S Falconi -sfalconi@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mr J Kellett – jkellett@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Miss A Anderson – aanderson@brakenhale.co.uk