Year 7


Head of Year:
Miss S Douse
sdouse@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mr S Read-Linton
slinton@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link for Key Stage 3:
Mr B Coley, Assistant Headteacher
bcoley@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Miss V Moore – vmoore@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Mr S Futcher – sfutcher@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mr A George – ageorge@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss J Cubbison – jcubbison@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Miss N Campbell-Watson – ncampbellwatson@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Miss G Whitehead – gwhitehead@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mr C Maye – cmaye@brakenhale.co.uk