Year 11


Head of Year:
Miss S Douse
sdouse@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mr S Read-Linton
slinton@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr R Corry, Deputy Headteacher
rcorry@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Mr J Radcliffe – jradcliffe@brakenahle.co.uk
R:  Miss R Young – ryoung@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mr J Swynford-Lain – jlain@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Mrs C Masson – cmasson@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Mrs J Whybra –  jwhybra@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mrs N McDonald – nmcdonald@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Miss R Hodgson – rhodgson@brakenhale.co.uk
S: Miss L Toofany – ltoofany@brakenhale.co.uk
C: Mrs T Cresswell – tcresswell@brakenhale.co.uk