Year 11


Head of Year:
Ms K Wilson
kwilson@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mrs P Palmer
ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link for Key Stage 4:
Mrs R Lister, Assistant Headteacher
rlister@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Miss S Anderson – sanderson@brakenahle.co.uk
R:  Mr J Swynford-Lain – jlain@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mrs J Whybra –  jwhybra@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Mrs N McDonald – nmcdonald@brakenhale.co.uk
E: Miss L Toofany – ltoofany@brakenhale.co.uk
N: Mrs P Palmer – ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk
H: Mrs C Keljarrett – ckeljarrett@brakenhale.co.uk