Year 11


Head of Year:
Mr N O’Donoghue
nodonoghue@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Miss C Loj, Ms A Raby
cloj@brakenhale.co.uk, araby@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr R Beukes, Assistant Headteacher, KS4 Manager
rbeukes@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

R:  Mrs C Duffy – cduffy@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Miss L Willimott – lwillimott@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss C Loj – cloj@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Miss A Raby – araby@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mr I Anderson – ianderson@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mr J Swynford-Lain – jlain@brakenhale.co.uk

Year 11 Revision Timetable

Please see below for a PDF copy of the Year 11 revision timetable. A hard copy has also been issued to students.

Topics List for Year 11 Revision

The spreadsheet below contains all of the information necessary to create a timetable for PPE2 at the beginning of March