Year 11


Head of Year: 
Miss L Rushby
lrushby@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year: 
Miss L Toofany
ltoofany@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr R Beukes, Assistant Headteacher, KS4 Manager
rbeukes@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Miss L Toofany – ltoofany@brakenahle.co.uk
R:  Miss D O’Brien – dobrien@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Mrs D Lewis – dlewis@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Mrs J Whybra –  jwhybra@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Mrs S Higham / Miss M Culip / Ms O Egbunike – shigham@brakenhale.co.uk / mculip@brakenhale.co.uk / oegbunike
H:  Mr J Swynford-Lain – jlain@brakenhale.co.uk