Year 10


Head of Year:
Ms K Wilson
kwilson@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mrs P Palmer
ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr Cooper
mcooper@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B: Miss G Whitehead – gwhitehead@brakenhale.co.uk
R: Mrs S Higham / Miss H Marshall – shigham@brakenhale.co.uk, hmarshall@brakenhale.co.uk
A: Mr A George – ageorge@brakenhale.co.uk
K: Mr C Maye- cmaye@brakenhale.co.uk
E: Mrs M Lazarczuk – nlazarczuk@brakenhale.co.uk
N: Mrs P Palmer – ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk
H: Mr M Potter – mpotter@brakenhale.co.uk