Year 10


Head of Year:
Ms K Wilson
kwilson@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Heads of Year:
Mrs P Palmer
ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk

Mr J Spaul
jspaul@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link:
Mr Cooper
mcooper@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B: Miss G Whitehead – gwhitehead@brakenhale.co.uk
R: Mrs S Higham / Mr A Bissitt – shigham@brakenhale.co.uk, abissitt@brakenhale.co.uk
A: Mr A George – ageorge@brakenhale.co.uk
K: Mr C Maye- cmaye@brakenhale.co.uk
E: Miss L Willimott – lwillimott@brakenhale.co.uk
N: Mrs P Palmer – ppalmer@brakenhale.co.uk
H: Mr M Potter – mpotter@brakenhale.co.uk