Year 10


Head of Year:
Mr L Hilton
lhilton@brakenhale.co.uk

Assistant Head of Year:
Mr J Boucher
jboucher@brakenhale.co.uk

SLT Link for Key Stage 4:
Mrs R Lister, Assistant Headteacher
rlister@brakenhale.co.uk

Tutors

B:  Mr J Robinson – jrobinson@brakenhale.co.uk
R:  Mr P Wells – pwells@brakenhale.co.uk
A:  Mr J Budden – jbudden@brakenhale.co.uk
K:  Miss C Rendall – crendall@brakenhale.co.uk
E:  Ms N Lazarczuk -nlazarczuk@brakenhale.co.uk
N:  Ms N Shan – nshan@brakenhale.co.uk
H:  Mrs E Faluyi – efaluyi@brakenhale.co.uk