Term Dates and Inset 2015-16


 

Dear Parents/Carers

Please see below the list of the upcoming term dates and inset days for the academic year 2015-2016. There have been a few small changes from those that were previously published on the website however these are now the final dates. Please put these dates in your diary for future reference.

Term Dates and Inset 2015-16

Autumn Term 2015
Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
Start of Term: Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 18th December (school closes at 12.05pm)

Spring Term 2016
Start of Term: Monday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 23rd March (school closes at 12.05pm)

Summer Term 2016
Start of Term: Monday 11th April inset day
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th July (school closes at 12.05pm)
Inset days – Wednesday 20th July, Thursday 21st July and Friday 22nd July

May Day Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Yours faithfully

Jane Coley
Headteacher