Contact Brakenhale

Brakenhale

Rectory Lane
Bracknell
Berkshire  RG12 7BA

Headteacher
Mrs J Coley
Email: headteacher@brakenhale.co.uk

Chair of Governors
Mrs K Roche, Mrs D Deykin
Contact via Email: governors@brakenhale.co.uk
Contact via Letter: Chair of Governors, Brakenhale School, Rectory Lane, Bracknell, RG12 7BA

Main Reception
Mrs M Harries, Miss C Craig
Telephone: 01344 423041
Email: mainreception@brakenhale.co.uk

Office Manager
Mrs S Best
Telephone: 01344 423041
Email: office@brakenhale.co.uk

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Email

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

SEN Co-Ordinator
Miss L Ball
Telephone: 01344 423041 Ext. 341
Email: lball@brakenhale.co.uk

Attendance
Mrs R Evans
Telephone: 01344 465050
Email: schoolattendance@brakenhale.co.uk

Curriculum Support Manager
Mrs L Theal
Telephone:01344 465030
Email: psupport@brakenhale.co.uk

First Aider
Ms A Ball
Telephone: 01344 465049
Email: aball@brakenhale.co.uk

Homework Club
Mrs K Daniels
Telephone: 01344 465015
(7.30-8.40am, 3.05-4.15pm)

If you would like a paper copy of any information on this website, please ask in the school office.

Brakenhale is part of the Greenshaw Learning Trust, which is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales, company number 7633694.

Registered office: Greenshaw Learning Trust, Grennell Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3DY
Telephone: 020 8715 1078
Email: info@greenshawlearningtrust.org.uk