Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term: Friday 1st September** to Tuesday 19th December** 2017

Term starts for students on Tuesday 5th September, 8.30am for an 8.40am start.

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

**Inset Days: Friday 1st and Monday 4th September and Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Holiday: Inset Days then Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term: Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April (Good Friday is 30th March, Easter Monday is 2nd April)

 

Summer Term: Monday 16th April to Monday 23rd July** 2018

Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

**Inset Day: Monday 23rd July